Grievance Rederssal Committee: 2019-20


Dr.Sheela Antony, Professor


Dr.Kshitiz Sharma, Associate Professor
Mr.K.S.Bhavan, Manager – HR & Admin

best pgdm college in bangalore

Grievance redressal mechanism is maintained for the issues that deal with all types of grievances, complaints and malpractices received from Students, alumni, staff, Faculty and other Stakeholders.

bangalore b school

Anti Ragging Committee: 2019 -20


Dr. Madhumita Chatterji, Director


Prof Santosh Kumar.G – Faculty
Dr.Kamini Dhruva – Faculty
Mr.K.S.Bhavan – Manager – HR & Admin
Warden, Boys Hostel
Warden, Girls Hostel

Student Representatives:

Mr.Dayananda B.C – II Year Student
Ms.Shreya Banerjee – I Year Student

Anti Ragging Squad:


Prof. Santhosh Kumar G., Faculty
Dr.Soma Bose Biswas – Faculty
Mr.T.Dharmendra Reddy – Estate Officer

Sexual Harassment Rederssal Committee: 2019-20

Presiding Officer:

Dr. Kamini Dhruva, Professor

Students Members (atleast 1 girl student)

Ms. Aakangsha Pattanayak – II Year Student
Ms. Arshiya Fathima – II Year Student
Mr. Abhilash Dash – II Year Student

mba pgdm colleges in bangalore

Grievance Form:

[wpforms id=”1066″]